Action Roofing & Siding Ltd.
#100 – 1936 27th Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7A5

Please call to book your appointment to view our showroom.
We are conveniently located at the corner of 27th Ave & 19th Street NE.

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Hours of Operation:
(403) 293-0497
(403) 250-6875
action@actionroofing.ca
8:00am – 4:00pm Weekdays (Closed Holidays)
Report Issue After Hours: (403) 616-3028 (New Construction Roofs)
(587) 888-9258 (Renovation Roofs)
(403) 200-1456 (All Siding)
Management
Chris Bucar
chris@actionroofing.ca
General Manager
Customer Relations
New Roofing Estimates
Service & Warranty
Ext #101
Damian Ferrari
damian@actionroofing.ca
Assistant Manager
Safety Officer
Roof Load Coordinator
Ext #102
Roofing
Brandon Stetsko
brandon@actionroofing.ca
Roofing Installation Coordinator
Inventory Control
Ext #103
Shawn Thomsen
shawn@actionroofing.ca
Roofing Field Supervisor
All Hours Phone #587-888-9258
Ext #114
Siding & Exteriors
Greg Bernakevitch
greg@actionroofing.ca
Siding Operations Manager
Siding-Soffit-Fascia-Eavestrough Estimates
Ext #107
Patrick Mitchell
pat@actionroofing.ca
Siding Operations Assistant
Siding-Soffit-Fascia-Eavestrough Estimates
Ext #109
Renovations
Philip St. Pierre
phil@actionroofing.ca
Exterior Renovations Estimator
Insurance Claims
HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector #201403521
Ext #106
Shawn Thomsen
shawn@actionroofing.ca
Roofing Field Supervisor
All Hours Phone #587-888-9258
Ext #114
Administration
Linda Stroud
linda@actionroofing.ca
Accounting  Ext #105

To see if employment opportunities are available go to this page.